Ticket and promote your events today with Central Arkansas Tickets. We help you sell more tickets and promote your events locally. BOOK A DEMO

OK

Event Details

An angsty, rock musical with a huge cult following, Spring Awakening explores the trials and tribulations of adolescence, sexuality, and morality with a poignancy of depth and realism like few musicals have achieved.


The winner of 8 Tony Awards including "Best Musical", Spring Awakening is a must-see. (Rated PG-13 for strong language and suggestive material)


Running time is approximately 2 and a half hours with one 20 minute intermission.

For more information about the show, cast, and more - check out our website!


Production Dates:

Wednesday, March 6 @ 7:30pm

Thursday, March 7 @ 7:30pm

Friday, March 8 @ 7:30pm

Saturday, March 9 @ 7:30pm

Sunday, March 10 @ 6:00pm

Wednesday, March 13 @ 7:30pm

Thursday, March 14 @ 7:30pm

Friday, March 15 @ 7:30pm

Saturday, March 16 @ 7:30pm

Sunday, March 17 @ 6:00pm

Wednesday, March 20 @ 7:30pm

Thursday, March 21 @7:30pm

Friday, March 22 @ 7:30pm

Saturday, March 23 @ 7:30pm


Box Office opens at 6:30pm (5:00pm on Sundays)

House opens at 7:05pm (5:35pm on Sundays)

Show starts at 7:30pm (6:00pm on Sundays)


There will be NO LATE ENTRY, so please arrive on time.


All patrons 12 months and older must have a ticket.

ALL SALES ARE FINAL. THERE ARE NO REFUNDS OR EXCHANGES FOR UNUSED TICKETS.

For questions, please contact the box office at [email protected].


Venue Information

Quapaw Quarter United Methodist Church
1601 South Louisiana Street
Little Rock, AR 72206

Organizer Information

Actors Theatre of Little Rock


7912 Oak Ridge Road
Sherwood, AR 72120
+1 (501) 425-6591

More Events

Name:
Box Office
Phone:
 
Email:
[email protected]